The Wolfe Tones   •   Discography

The Wolfe Tones are an Irish Ballad Group formed in August 1963. The band's most recognizable line-up was Brian Warfield, Tommy Byrne, Derek Warfield & Noel Nagle. The height of their popularity was in the 1970's & 80's. Derek Warfield left the Wolfe Tones in 2001.