The Wolfe Tones   •   Let The People Sing (CAN)

image image image
  • Let The People Sing
    • 1972 - Boot BOS-7117 LP (CAN)
  • Side One
    1. Snowy Breasted Pearl (Trad. Arr. Wolfetones)
    2. Seán South of Garryowen (King, Costello)
    3. Twice Daily (Adge Cutler)
    4. James Connolly (Trad. Arr. Wolfetones)
    5. Don't Stop Me Now (B. Warfield)
    6. Taim in Arrears (Trad. Arr. Wolfetones)
    7. Come Out Ye Black and Tans (D. Behan)
  • Side Two
    1. On the One Road (F. O'Dovovan)
    2. The Men Behind the Wire (McGuigan)
    3. For Ireland I'd Not Tell Her Name (Trad. Arr. Wolfetones)
    4. Paddy Lie Back (Trad. Arr. Wolfetones)
    5. First of May (Gibb)
    6. Long Kesh (Hogarty, Collins)
    7. A Nation Once Again (Davis)

  • The Wolfe Tones
    • Derek Warfield, Brian Warfield, Noel Nagle & Tommy Byrne
  • Credits
    • Produced for Dolphin Records by The Wolfetones at Eamonn Andrews & Trend Studios, Dublin, 1972
    • Photography by Tom McElroy