The Fureys   •   Celtic Collections

image image
  • Celtic Collections
    • 1996 - K-Tel KCD 425 CD (IRL)
  • Tracklist
    1. When You Were Sweet Sixteen (F. Furey, J. Thornton)
    2. Leezy Lindsay (Arr. Furey)
    3. The Grand Affair (R. McTell)
    4. Steal Away (P. Coulter)
    5. I Will Love You (T. Paxton)
    6. My Love Is Like A Red Red Rose (Arr. F. Furey)
    7. The Lonesome Boatman (F. Furey)
    8. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen (Arr. Furey)
    9. The Red Rose Cafe (D. Black, P. Kartner)
    10. Maggie (Arr. Furey, Coulter)
    11. Yesterday's People (Furey, M. Flaherty)
    12. The Old Man (P. Coulter)
    13. Old Joe (Alan Taylor)
    14. Siege Of A Nation (Mikis Theodorakis)
    15. The Anniversary Waltz (Jolson, Chaplin)
    16. The Green Fields Of France (Bogle)

  • Credits
    • Designed by Paul Rattigan at Zeus, Dublin
    • Disc Photograph, The Cliffs of Moher, Co. Clare by Tom Kelly
    • Cover Photograph, Co. Galway by Walter Pfeiffer