The Irish Rovers   •   Children of the Unicorn (CAN)

image image image
  • Children of the Unicorn
    • 1983 - Attic KAT 3000 LP (CAN)
  • Side One
    1. Bun Worrier, Twerp and Me (W. & G. Millar)
    2. The Little Match Girl (W. & G. Millar)
    3. The Fox (Trad. Arr. W. Millar)
    4. Kid's Medley #1 (Trad. Arr. W. Millar, Martin, Blaine)
      1. This Old Man
      2. Blue Tail Fly
      3. Skip To My Lou
      4. Ha, Ha Thisaway
    5. Two Little Boys (Morse, Madden)
    6. Ah! Si Mon Moine Voulait Danser (Trad. Arr. W. Millar)
    7. The Littlest Leprachaun (W. Millar)
    8. Drover's Dream (Trad. Arr. W. Millar)
    9. The Unicorn (S. Silverstein)
    10. Purple People Eater (S. Wooley)
  • Side Two
    1. Puff the Magic Dragon (P. Yarrow, L. Lipton)
    2. Snoopy and The Red Baron (P. Gernhard, R. Holler)
    3. The Lollipop Tree (J. Darion, G. Kleinsinger)
    4. The Music Man (Trad. Arr. W. Millar)
    5. Katrina (R. Shaw, D. Craig)
    6. Jack and The Beanstalk (W. & G. Millar)
    7. Kid's Medley #2 (S. Silverstein, Driscane, Morses)
      1. Boa Constrictor
      2. Keep On Sunnyside
    8. Golden Slumber (Trad. Arr. W. Millar)
    9. The Sandman (R. Thaugerger, W. Millar)
    10. Morning Town Ride (Malvina Reynolds)

  • The Irish Rovers
    • George Millar, Jimmy Ferguson, Joe Millar, Will Millar & Wicil McDowell
  • Credits
    • Produced for Potato Records by Charles "Bud" Dant
    • Art Direction by Linda Kozlowski for Diagram Studios
    • Photography y Tom Robe
    • Dolls by Ritzi