Robin Hall & Jimmie Macgregor   •   Scotland My Scotland

image image
image image
  • Scotland My Scotland
    • 1997 - Pegasus PEG CD 069 CD (UK)
  • Tracklist
    1. Johnny Lad (Trad. Arr. Jordon)
    2. Hares On The Mountain (Trad.)
    3. Inverey (Trad.)
    4. Scottish Medley:
      1. 42nd (Trad.)
      2. My Love She's But A Lassie Yet (Trad. Burns, Arr. Hall & MacGregor)
      3. Mormond Braes (Trad. Arr. Hall & MacGregor)
    5. Two Heids Are Better Than Yin (Trad. Arr. MacGregor)
    6. Cuttie's Waddin' (Trad. Arr. Hall & MacGregor)
    7. Ye Banks And Braes (Trad. Burns)
    8. Glasgow Street Song Medley:
      1. There Is A Happy Land Down In Duke Street Jail (Trad.)
      2. You Cannae Shove Your Grannie Off A Bus (Trad. Arr. Hall & MacGregor)
      3. The World Must Be Coming To An End (Trad. Arr. MacGregor)
    9. Mick Maguire (Trad. Arr. Hall & MacGregor)
    10. Davey Faa (Trad.)
    11. The Recruiting Sergeant (Trad. Arr. McLean)
    12. The Wild Mountain Thyme (McPeake)
    13. Gin I Were Where The Gaudie Rins (Trad. Arr. Hall & MacGregor)
    14. The Ould Triangle (Brendan Behan)
    15. Ca' Theyowes To The Knowes (Trad. Burns, Arr. Hall & MacGregor)
    16. Three Craws (Trad. Arr. MacGregor)

  • Musicians
    • Robin Hall: Vocals
    • Jimmie Macgregor: Vocals, Guitar & Mandolin
    • Leon Rosselson: Vocals, Banjo & Accordion
    • John Jobson: Bass