The Fureys & Davey Arthur   •   At The End Of The Day

image image image
  • At The End Of The Day
    • 1985 - KTEL ONE 1310 LP (IRL)
  • Side One
    1. A Perfect Day (Carrie Jacobs-Bond)
    2. Come By The Hills (Trad. Arr. P. Coulter)
    3. Morning Has Broken (Eleanor Farjeon, Trad. Arr. P. Coulter)
    4. Love Is Pleasin' (Trad. Arr. P. Coulter, F. Furey)
    5. The Twelfth of Never (Jerry Livingstone, Paul Francis Webster)
    6. Annie's Song (John Denver)
    7. The Old House (Frederick O'Connor)
    8. All Through The Night (Trad. Arr. P. Coulter)
  • Side Two
    1. Bless This House (May Brahe, Helen Taylor)
    2. Smiling Through (Arthur A. Penn)
    3. Bright Eyes (Mike Butt)
    4. Wait Till The Clouds Roll By (Trad. Arr. P. Coulter, J. Coulter)
    5. Bonnie Mary of Argyle (Trad. Arr. P. Coulter, F. Furey)
    6. The Sally Gardens (Trad. Arr. P. Coulter)
    7. The Last Rose of Summer (Trad. Arr. P. Coulter)
    8. Amazing Grace/At The End of the Day (Trad. Arr. P. Coulter, Donald O'Keefe)

  • Musicians
    • Finbar Furey: Vocals, Banjo, Pipes & Whistles
    • Eddie Furey: Mandolin, Backing Vocals
    • George Furey: Acoustic Guitar
    • Paul Furey: Accordion
    • Davey Arthur: Acoustic Guitar
    • Terry Bradford: Bass
    • Dave Cooke: Keyboards
    • Martyn David: Percussion
  • Credits
    • Produced by Phil Coulter
    • Recorded at Windmill Lane Studios, Dublin
    • Engineers: Brian Masterson, Pearse Dunne, Tony Harris
    • Assistant Engineers: Mark Flannery, Andy Butlin.
    • Photography: Simon Fowler