The Dublin City Ramblers   •   Luke Kelly's Land

  • Luke Kelly's Land
    • 1988 - SRM 007 EP (IRL)
  • Tracklist
    1. Remebering Luke
    2. Luke Kelly's Land
    3. Brian Boru
  • Side Two
    1. The Ram-dee-da
    2. What is Dublin
    3. Rare Ould Times

  • Dublin City Ramblers
  • Credits
    • All tracks written by Pete St. John.
    • Tracks: 1 & 5 are spoken verse written and recorded by Pete St. John

Sleeve Notes

With the unique combining of their respective talents the Dublin City Ramblers and Songwriter Pete St. John have given the International Folk World such classics as "Dublin in the Rare Ould Times" and "'The Ferryman". The magic has happened again in this new tribute to their great friend and Dubliner Luke Kelly.