Alex Campbell   •   Life is just that Way

image image image
  • Life is just that Way
    • 1972 - Pläne S11F100 LP (DEU)
  • Side One
    1. Joe Turner's Blues (Trad. Arr. Alex Campbell)
    2. Cocaine Blues (Gary Davis, Arr. Alex Campbell)
    3. Grey Funnel Line (Cyril Tawney, Arr. Alex Campbell)
    4. Marie's Wedding (Trad. Arr. Alex Campbell)
    5. Life Is Just That Way (Finbar Furey)
  • Side Two
    1. Martin Luther King's Dream (Dave Cousins)
    2. Thirsty Boots (Eric Anderson)
    3. Portland Town (Derroll Adams)
    4. Been On The Road So Long (Alex Campbell)
    5. But I Don't Care (I'm Going Home) (Alex Campbell)

  • Credits
    • Produced by Carsten Linde
      • with help from his friend Finbar Furey & from Christel König/Verlag Pläne
    • Recorded in February 1972, Windrose Studio, Hamburg
    • Sound Engineer: Conny Plank
    • Assistant: Hans (Flipper) Lampe
    • Cover Design: Hese Schröter
    • Cover Photo: Helfrid Hultsch
    • Location Manager: Carsten Linde