Santiano  •  Santiano & Blow Boys Blow

image image
  • Santiano
    • 2012 - We Love Music 06025 27993539 CD
  • Tracks
    1. Santiano (A. Berardi, L. Hainer, Trad.)
    2. Blow Boys Blow (P. Sage)

  • Santiano
    • Andreas Fahnert, Pete Sage, Hans-Timm (Timmsen) Hinrichsen, Björn Both & Axel Stosberg: Vocals
  • Musicians
    • Henning Wulf: Uilleann Pipes on "Santiano"
    • Pete Sage: Accordion on "Blow Boys Blow", Mandolin on "Santiano" & Violin,
    • Dirk Schlag: Guitar on "Santiano"
    • Billy King: Backing Vocals
    • All other Instruments and Programming, Guitars, Strings and Backing Vocals: Hartmut Krech and Mark Nissen
  • Credits
    • All Tracks Arranged, Produced and Mixed by Hardy and Mark for Elephant Music GmbH
    • Photos: Christian Barz
    • Artwork: Artpress Graphics, Karlheinz Köpfle