More Folk Music

Colm Gallagher   •   New Songs

image image image
  • New Songs
    • 1978 - Merry Sunshine Records MS-3 LP (USA)
  • Side One
    1. Bless My Soul
    2. Bridey Murphy and the Kamikaze Pilot
    3. The Hand I Love
    4. A Reel in the Flickering Light
    5. Kamella
    6. The Belfast Strike
  • Side Two
    1. The Land Where the Life is Good
    2. Little Miss Spoons
    3. The Consumption of Queen Victoria
    4. The Spanish Arches
    5. Rub a Dub Dub
    6. Alfie Byrne

  • Credits
    • "Kamella", "The Land Where the Life is Good" and "Rub a Dub Dub" were written by Regina Dunne and Colm Gallagher.
    • All other songs were written by Colm Gallagher. All songs are published by Colm Music ASCAP.
    • Special thanks to Regina Dunne
    • Cover Art: Neil Boyle