More (Mostly) Folk Music

The Dublin Legends   •   … perform the Dublin Sessions

image image image
  • The Dublin Legends … perform the Dublin Sessions
    • 2016 - Lambay Music LM01 CD (AUT)
  • Tracklist
    1. Hot Asphalt
    2. Leaving of Liverpool
    3. Schooldays Over (Ewan McColl)
    4. Last Thing on my Mind (Tom Paxton)
    5. Reels: Billy in the Lowground, The Temperence Reel
    6. The Sick Note (Pat Cooksey)
    7. Galway Races, Jig: Health to the Ladies
    8. 7 Drunken Nights
    9. Mary Skeffington (Gerry Rafferty)
    10. Hand Me Down My Bible (Phil Coulter)
    11. Reels; Within a Mile of Dublin, Tie the Bonnet, Hand Me Down the Tackle
    12. Galway Shawl
    13. Rambling Boy (Tom Paxton)
    14. Cavan Girl (Thom Moore)
    15. Rambling Rover (Andy M. Stewart)
    16. Pub With No Beer (Sheahan, Parsons)

  • Musicians
    • Paul Moore: Bass
    • Fiach O'Connor: Bodhran
    • Paul Kelly: Mando, Fiddle
  • Credits
    • Produced by Eamonn Campbell & Dublin Legends
    • Recorded, Mixed & Mastered: Michael Buckley, House of Horns
    • Cover Photos: Hans Colijn
    • Inside Photos: Pat O'Brien
    • All titles Trad Arr. Dublin Legends, unless otherwise indicated