Dé Danann
Johnny McDonagh

Johnny McDonagh (Arcady): Many Happy Returns

  • Many Happy Returns
    • 1995 - Shanachie 79095 CD
    • 2002 - Dara DARACD08 CD
  • Track List:
    1. The Sally Gardens/Miss McLeod's Reel/The Foxhunter's/The Bucks of Oranmore
    2. The Boys of Barr Na Sráide (Sigerson Clifford)
    3. The Kilfenora Jig
    4. The Rocks of Bawn
    5. The Maid of Mount Cisco/The Humours of Ballyconnell/The Ivy Leaf
    6. The Rambling Irishman
    7. The Battering Ram/The Geese in the Bog/The Pipe on the Hob
    8. Toss the Feathers/The Fermoy Lasses/The Man of the House
    9. The Banks of Sullane
    10. The Old Grey Goose/McFadden's Favourite/Come West Along the Road
    11. John O'Dreams
    12. The Boys of Bluehill/The Stack of Barley
    13. Once I Loved
    14. The Blackhaired Lass/The Flogging Reel/Lord McDonald's Reel/The Pinch Of Snuff
    15. The Banks of the Lee
    16. Paddy Ryan's Dream/Fahy's Reel/The Pigeon on the Gate

  • Arcady
    • Johnny McDonagh: Bodhrán, Drums, Triangle
    • Niamh Parsons: Vocals
    • Brendan Larrisey: Fiddle
    • Conor Keane: Accordion
    • Nicolas Quemenar: Flute, Guitar, Vocals, Whistle
    • Patsy Broderick: Keyboards
  • Musicians
    • Brendan Power: Harmonica
    • Liam Ó Maonlaí: Didjeridu, Harmonium, Hammond Organ, Piano, Vocals
    • Michael McGoldrick: Flute
    • Niall Martin: Cello
    • Paul O'Driscoll: Bass
  • Credits
    • Producer: Johnny McDonagh
    • Engineer: Pearse Dunne