Andy M. Stewart

Andy M. Stewart: Donegal Rain


  • Donegal Rain
    • 1997 - Green Linnet GLCD 1183 CD
  • Track List:
    1. Ramblin' Irishman
    2. Matt Hyland
    3. Gallant Murray (Gathering of Athole)/White Rose
    4. Queen Amangst the Heather
    5. Tibbie Fowler O' the Glen
    6. Reckless Affection
    7. The Irish Stranger
    8. Mary and the Hielan' Sodger
    9. The Banks of Sweet Dundee
    10. When You Took Your Love (From Me)
    11. Donegal Rain

  • Musicians
    • Andy M. Stewart: Vocals, Guitar
    • Gerry O'Beirne: Acoustic Six String and Twelve String Guitars, Spanish Guitar, Background Vocals, Melodica, Slide Guitar, Ukulele, National Steel Guitar
    • John McCusker: Whistle, Fiddle
    • John Turner: Hammond Organ, Melodica
    • Kevin Wilkinson: Percussion, Drums
    • Phil Cunningham: Piano, Accordion
    • Davy Paton: Bass
    • Donald Alan Stewart: Backing Vocals
  • Credits
    • Producer: Gerry O'Beirne
    • Engineer: Jon Turner
    • Design: Greenberg Kingsley
    • Photography: Gus Campbell