Andy M. Stewart

Andy M. Stewart: Man in the Moon


  • Man in the Moon
    • 1994 - Green Linnet GLCD 1140 CD
  • Track List:
    1. The Echo Mocks the Corncrake
    2. Island of Sorrows
    3. The Gaberlunzieman
    4. The Man in the Moon
    5. Kathy-Anne's Waltz
    6. Listen to the People
    7. Sweet King Williams Town
    8. The Errant Apprentice
    9. MacGregor's Gathering
    10. The Lakes of Ponchartrain
    11. The Land O' the Leal

  • Musicians
    • Andy M. Stewart: Vocals
    • Gerry O'Beirne: Acoustic Six String and Twelve String Guitars, Ukelele, Keyboards
    • Gary West: Highland Pipes, Whistles
    • Kathy Stewart: Background Vocals
    • Kevin Wilkinson: Drums
    • Maire Breatnach: Viola, Fiddle
    • Nico: Electric Bass Guitar and Acoustic Bass
    • Phil Cunningham: Keyboards, Accordion, Whistle, Acoustic Grand Piano
    • Jon Turner: Hammond Organ
  • Credits
    • Produced by Gerry O'Beirne
    • Jon Turner: Engineer