Andy M. Stewart

Andy M. Stewart: At it Again


  • At it Again
    • 1990 - Green Linnet GLCD 1107 CD
      • with Manus Lunny
  • Track List:
    1. At it Again (A. M. Stewart)
    2. My Heart It Belongs To She (A. M. Stewart)
    3. The Haughs Of Cromdale
    4. The Exile Of Erin/Air: I Mo Sheasamh Ar An Tra (As I Stand On The Beach) (Music M. Lunny)
    5. Tae The Weaver's Gin Ye Go (Robert Burns)
    6. If I Never Spend A Morning Without You (A. M. Stewart)
    7. Monday Morning (A. M. Stewart)
    8. Brid Og Ni Mhaille/Bridgit O'Malley
    9. Mary Mheaigi's/Jig: The Trip To Lerwick (Reel) (Music M. Lunny)

  • Musicians
    • Andy M. Stewart: vocals
    • Manus Lunny: guitar, bouzouki, vocals
    • Ronan Browne: Uillean pipes, whistles
    • Charlie McKerron: fiddle
    • Donald Shaw: keyboards, accordion
    • Damian Quinn: Bodhrán
  • Credits
    • Produced by Manus Lunny & Andy M. Stewart
    • Jon Turner: Engineer
    • Dave Harrold: Photography
    • Greenberg Kingsley: Design