Andy M. Stewart

Andy M. Stewart: Songs of Robert Burns

image image
  • Songs of Robert Burns
    • 1989 - Wundertüte CD TÜT 72.140 CD
    • 1991 - Green Linnet 3059 CD
    • 2010 - Wundertüte CD TÜT 72.140 CD
  • Track List:
    1. Rantin' Rovin' Robin
    2. Ca' the Yowes to the Knowes
    3. Is There for Honest Poverty (For A' That)
    4. Green Grow the Rashes, O
    5. Ae Fond Kiss
    6. Hey, Ca' Thro'
    7. Hey How Johnie Lad
    8. The Lea-Rig
    9. It Was A' for Our Rightfu' King
    10. Red, Red Rose
    11. To the Weaver's Gin Ye Go

  • Musicians
    • Andy M. Stewart: Vocals
    • Manus Lunny: Guitar and Bouzouki
    • Donald Shaw: Accordion and Keyboard
    • Charlie McKerron: Fiddle
  • Credits
    • Produced by Manus Lunny & Andy M. Stewart for WUNDERTÜTE MUSIK
    • Recorded at Palladium Studios, Edinburgh — September 1989
    • Jon Turner: Engineer
    • All titles arranged by Manus Lunny & Andy M. Stewart
    • Thanks to:
      • Carsten Linde, Christian Winkelmann, Martha Stewart, Alastair Jack, Axel Schuldes, Ian Green, Jean Redpath, Jon and Ann Turner, Cameron Crosby and all at "The Warehouse", Bob Thomas of Teac, U.K.. Ltd., David Darling
    • Notes and Illustrations collected by Kathy A. Stewart
    • Photographer: David Darling