Alistair Hulett

Alistair Hulett: Suited and Booted


  • Suited and Booted
    • 2008 - Limbo 0020 CD
      • The Malkies
  • Track List:
    1. Buy Us A Drink (Alistair Hulett)
    2. Out In The Danger Zone (Alistair Hulett)
    3. High Germany (Traditional)
    4. Playing For The Traffic (Alistair Hulett)
    5. Quite Early Morning (Pete Seeger)
    6. Are There Honky Tonks In Heaven? (Alistair Hulett)
    7. The Wife Of Ushers Well (Traditional)
    8. The Road To Dundee (Traditional)
    9. Pastures Of Plenty (Woody Guthrie)
    10. The Overgate (Traditional)
    11. The Day That The Boys Came Down (Alistair Hulett)
    12. The Internationale (Pottier/Degeyter)

  • The Malkies
    • Alistair Hulett: Lead & Harmony Vocals & Acoustic Guitar
    • Phil Snell: Mandolin, Fiddle, Lap Steel, Slide Guitar, Electric & Acoustic Guitars
    • Hugh Whitaker: Drums & Percussion, Backing Vocals
    • Hugh Bradley: Double Bass & Backing Vocals
  • Guest Musicians
    • Rachel Goodwin & Gavin Livingstone: Harmony Vocals
  • Credits
    • Produced and Engineered by Phil Snell at Limbo Studio, Otley, West Yorkshire England
    • All songs arranged for this recording by The Malkies 2008