Alistair Hulett

Alistair Hulett: The Cold Grey Light Of Dawn


  • The Cold Grey Light Of Dawn
    • 1997 - Musikfolk MFCD513 CD
  • Track List:
    1. The Siege Of Union Street
    2. Chylde Owlett
    3. Among Proddy Dogs And Papes
    4. Sons Of Liberty
    5. Suicide Town
    6. The Day That The Boys Came Down
    7. The Merchant's Son
    8. When The Wee Birds Start Leaving
    9. Harold's Best Men
    10. The Swaggies Have All Waltzed Matilda Away

  • Credits
    • Recorded and mixed at Cobnash Studio, Cobnash Farm Kingsland, Herefordshire, July 1997
    • Engineered by Peter Mason
    • Assistant Engineer: Alan Randall
    • Mixed by John Eeles of Spadger Sound, Gloucester
    • Mastered by Phil White and John Eeles at Questhills Road Studio, Malvern