The Fureys and Davey Arthur

The Fureys: May We All Someday Meet Again

  • May We All Someday Meet Again
    • 1996 - Ceol CDC 008 CD
  • Through The Eyes Of An Irishman
    • 1997 - Mastertech MR60012 CD — Australian release
  • Track List:
    1. May We All Meet Again
    2. Leaves In The Wind
    3. Make A Friend
    4. Waltzing Matilda My Darling
    5. The Busker
    6. Through The Eyes Of An Irishman
    7. Oh No (The Frying Pan Man)
    8. The Princess Of The Tide
    9. Invisible Man
    10. She Touched You
    11. Bonny Glenshee
    12. Dublin You're Breaking My Heart
    13. One More For The Road
    14. Ill Be There.

  • The Fureys
    • George Furey: Vocals. Acoustic Rhythm Guitars and Mandolin
    • Paul Furey: Vocals, Accordions and Whistles
    • Eddie Furey: Vocals, Mandolin, Mandola, Harmonica and bodhràn
  • Musicians
    • Terry Bradford: Solo Acoustic Guitar, Bass Guitar and Banjo
    • Teddy Delamere: Banjos and Mandolin
    • Brian Furlong: Acoustic Bass Guitar and Whistles
    • Keyboards: Alan Connaughton, Peter Ware And Gerry Simpson
    • Acoustic Guitars: Mick Doherty and Francie Conway
  • Credits
    • All tracks arranged and produced by George, Paul and Eddie Furey
      • Except: "Oh No" (The Frying Pan Song) by Terry Bradford and George Furey