Anne Byrne: Come By the Hills  •  Discography

  • Come By the Hills
    • 1974 - Hawk HALP 127 LP
  • Side One
    1. Crooked Jack (Words & Tune Adpt. Wolfe Stephens)
    2. Molly Malone (Trad. Arr. M. Colbert)
    3. The House Carpenter (Trad. Arr. A. Byrne)
    4. Willie O'Winsbury (Trad. Arr. A. Byrne)
    5. Captain Kidd (Trad. Arr. A. Byrne)
    6. D'Arcy Farrow (T. Kendall/S.Gilhee)
  • Side Two
    1. An Suantri (Trad. Arr. A. Byrne)
    2. Pretty Saro (Trad. Arr. M. Colbert)
    3. Swallow, Swallow (Alan Taylor/Miles Wootton)
    4. Constantly Changing (Ray Dolan)
    5. Come by the Hills (W. Gordon Smith)
    6. My Father (Judy Collins)

  • Musicians
    • Vocals: Anne Byrne
    • Guitars: Paddy Roche, Pat Armstrong, Ray Dolan, James Connolly, Michael Colbert
    • Piano: Una Moore
  • Credits
    • Engineering: Philip Begley