The Pogues: Pogue Mahone

  • Pogue Mahone
    • 1995 - WEA 630-11210-1 LP
    • 1995 - WEA 0630-11210-2 CD
    • 2004 - WSM 5046-75964-2 CD (Re-mastered – w/2 Bonus Tracks)
  • Side One
    1. How Come (Ronnie Lane/Kevin Westlake)
    2. Living in a World Without Her (Darryl Hunt/James McNally)
    3. When the Ship Comes In (Bob Dylan)
    4. Anniversary (Jem Finer)
    5. Amadie (Andrew Ranken)
    6. Love You 'Till the End (Hunt)
  • Side Two
    1. Bright Lights (Finer)
    2. Oretown (Finer)
    3. Pont Mirabeau (Appolinaire/Finer)
    4. Tosspint (Finer)
    5. Four O'Clock in the Morning (Ranken)
    6. Where that Love's Been Gone (Ranken/Steven Skull)
    7. The Sun and the Moon (James Clarke/Spider Stacy)
  • Bonus Tracks
    1. Eyes If An Angel (J. Finer) [1]
    2. Love You Till The End (Hunt) [1] [2]

  • The Pogues
    • Spider Stacy: Vocals
    • Jem Finer: Banjo, Guitar, Hurdy-gurdy, Translation
    • Andrew Ranken: Drums, Vocals
    • Darryl Hunt: Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals
    • James McNally: Accordion, Whistle, Low Whistle, Uillean Pipes
    • David Coulter: Mandolin, Ukulele, Djembe, Shaker, Tambourine
    • Jamie Clarke: Guitar
  • Musicians
    • Stephen Warbeck: Mandolin, Piano, Accordion
    • Jon Sevink: Fiddle
    • Caroline Lavelle: Cello
    • Debsey Wykes: Backing Vocals
    • Steve Brown: Backing Vocals
    • Stephen Hague: Backing Vocals
    • The Electra Strings
      • Jocelyn Pook: Viola
      • Jules Singleton: Violin
      • Sonia Slany: Violin
      • Anne Wood: Violin
  • Original Credits
    • Produced by Steve Brown for SARM Productions London
    • Additional production on Side A track one by Stephen Hague, mixed by Stephen Hague and Mike 'Spike' Drake
    • Recorded at RAK Studios London by Steve Brown assisted by Shelley Saunders
    • Mixed at Raezor Studios London by Steve Brown assisted by Steve Musters
    • Track one re-mixed at RAK Studios
    • Mastered at Metropolis Mastering London by Ian Cooper
    • "Pont Mirabeau" translated by S.E.Finer and Jem Finer
    • Cover by Darryl Hunt and Claudia Pbschl
    • Sleeve design and layout by Vichi Design
    • Pogues Portraits by Steve Pyke
  • 2004 Reissue Credits
    • Artwork By - CD Package Design: Phil Smee
    • Re-mastered by Nick Robbins
  • Bonus Tracks
    1. Track: 14 is from How Come [7"] (1995)
    2. Track: 15 appears to be a shorter version (of the same titled song) that appears on the original release, and To my knowledge, the only other release of this version.
  • Notes:
    • To date, this is the last Pogues studio album, and last with new material.