Eric Bogle: The Dreamer  •  Discography


  • The Dreamer
    • 2009 - Rouseabout RRR47 CD (AUS)
    • 2009 - Greentrax CDTRAX 337 CD (GBR)
  • Track List
    1. Bringing Buddy Home
    2. Standing in the Light
    3. Nothing Worth Saving
    4. Snowdrop (John Munro)
    5. The Dreamer
    6. Flying Away
    7. Canadian Christmas Song (Eric Bogle, John Munro)
    8. Someone Else's Problem
    9. Lost Soul
    10. An Australian Prayer for Rain
    11. The Last Note

  • Musicians
    • Eric Bogle: Lead Vocals
    • John Munro: Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin, Banjo, Lead Vocals (Track: 4)
    • Pete Titchener: Acoustic Guitar
    • Damian Steele-Scott: Bass Guitar
    • Emma Luker: Fiddle, Cello, Chorus
    • Phil Cunneen: Piano, Synthesizer
    • Trevor Warner: Resonator Guitar (Dobro)
  • Credits
    • Producer: John Munro
    • Recorded at Mixmasters Studio
    • Engineer Mastered: Mick Wordley
    • Front Sleeve Deisgn: Martin Wilke
    • Design & Layout: Brett Taylor (Pilgram Arts)
    • All songs written by Eric Bogle, unless otherwise nioted.

The Dreamer is Eric Bogle's 15th album and is released as Eric prepares to hang up his 'touring boots' and embark on a final UK tour.