Eric Bogle: Endangered Species  •  Discography

  • Endangered Species
    • 1999 - Acmec ACMEC001 CD (AUS)
    • 2000 - Greentrax CDTRAX 196 CD (GBR)
  • Track List
    1. Our National Pride
    2. The Sign
    3. Just Here For The Money
    4. Jingle Jangle
    5. No Gods At All
    6. Robin's Rant/Tom O'Neill's Tantrum
    7. The Road To El Dorado
    8. You've Got Nothing I Need
    9. Journeys
    10. Turning Circles
    11. Beam Me Up Scotty
    12. Endangered Species
    13. The Waltzing Matilda Waltz
    14. Jimmy Dancer
    15. River Of Time

  • Musicians
    • Eric Bogle: Guitar, Lead
    • David O'Neill: Vocal Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Fiddle, Mandolin, Bouzouki, Backing Vocals
    • Ian Blake: Clarinet, Sax, tin Whistle, Recorders, Concertina, Hammer Dulcimer, Cittern, Border Pipes, Hot Fountain Pen, Harp Irimba, Electric Base, Keyboards
    • Scott Dodd: Double Bass
    • Gillian Pratten: Cello
    • Jonathan Jones: Percussion
    • Fred Plicher & Karen Strahan: Backing Vocals
  • Credits
    • Produced and recorded by Ian Blake at Blue Bear Studios, Canberra
    • Mastered by Kimmo Vennonen, KV Productions, Canberra
    • Cover design and artwork by Intervision Design
    • All Songs written by Eric Bogle (except Robin's Ran/Tom O'Neill's Tantrum)
    • All titles published by Larrikin Music except Tom O'Neill's Tantrum [control]